mercoledì 2 aprile 2014

Where Are Our Monsters Now, Where Are Our Friends?

In studio Alarico Mantovani:

JACK DICE, Low Glo, Sip Paint (Modern Love)
MACHINEDRUM, Center Your Love [Seafloor remix]
GODBLESSCOMPUTERS, Seventh Floor, Veleno (Fresh YO! / White Forest)
WEN, Galactic, Signals (Keysound)
DJ EARL, Break
RAINER VEIL, Run Out, New Brutalism (Modern Love)
POLAR BEAR, Sometimes, In Each and Every One (Leaf)
THE STRANGER, Where Are Our Monsters Now Where Are Our Friends?, Watching Dead Empires On Decay (Modern Love)
LUCY, The Illusion of Choice, Churches Schools & Guns (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
KERRIDGE, Death Is Upon Us, A Fallen Empire (Downwards)
JON HOPKINS, Collider KARENN remix, Collider (Domino)
C L N K, July Tense, Black Ecstasy (Error-Broadcast)
DJ NIGGA-FOX, Hwambo, O Meu Estilo (Principe)
PATTEN, Agen, Estoile Naiant (Warp)
EVIAN CHRIST, Fuck Idol, Waterfall (Tri Angle)
SCHOOLBOY Q, Studio feat. BJ THE CHICAGO KID, Oxymoron (Top Dawg Entertainment)

Nessun commento: