mercoledì 30 aprile 2014

Rashad Harden 1979 - 2014

In studio Alarico Mantovani

DALGLISH, Ciaradh, Niaiw Ot Vile (Pan)
MAURIZIO ABATE, Towards the Outside, A Way To Nowhere (Boring Machines / Black Sweat Records)
POLAR BEAR, Maliana, In Each and Every One (Leaf)
LA PIRAMIDE DI SANGUE, Reggio Galassia, Sette (Sound of Cobra / Boring Machines)
THE SKULL DEFEKTS, Pattern Of Thoughts, Dances In Dreams of the Known Unknown (Thrill Jockey)
SYCAMORE AGE, Dark and Pretty Part Two TEHO TEARDO, Remixes Reworks (Santeria)
MAC DEMARCO, Blue Boy, Salad Days (Captured Tracks)
FENSTER, On Repeat, The Pink Caves (Morr Music)
KILLING SOUND, Six Harmonies, Killing Sound (Blackest Ever Black)
DALHOUS, Sight Of Hirta, Visibility Is a Trap (Blackest Ever Black)
PATTEN, Pathways, Estoile Naiant (Warp)
COPELAND, Advice to Young Girls w/ACTRESS, Because I'm Worth It (Self Released)
DJ RASHAD, Broken Hearted, Rollin' (Hyperdub)
GODBLESSCOMPUTERS, I Cry, Veleno (Fresh Yo! / White Forest)
MACHINEDRUM, Back Seat Ho, Fenris District (Ninja Tune)
C L N K, We Are Mutants, ANTI (Error Broadcast)
MAXMILLION DUNBAR, Inca Tags, House of Woo (Rvng Intl.)

Nessun commento: