mercoledì 16 aprile 2014

Music Sounds Better Without You

In studio Alarico Mantovani:

MAC DEMARCO, Treat Her Better, Salad Days (Captured Tracks)
PERFECT PUSSY, Big Stars, Say Yes To Love (Captured Tracks)
FENSTER, True Love, The Pink Caves (Morr Music)
THE SKULL DEFEKTS, It Started With The Light, Dances In Dreams Of The Known Unknown (Thrill Jockey)
SYCAMORE AGE, How To Hunt a Giant Butterfly JULIE'S HAIRCUT, Remixes/Reworks (Santeria)
CRAIG LEON, Donkeys Bearing Cups, Nommos (Superior Viaduct)
LUCY, Catch Twenty Two SHAPEDNOISE Rmx, Churches Schools and Guns Rmxs (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
JACK DICE, Kerosene, Sip Paint (Modern Love)
GODBLESSCOMPUTERS, Nothing To Me, Veleno (Fresh Yo! / White Forest)
WEN, Time feat. PARRIS, Signals (Keysound)
EVIAN CHRIST, Waterfall, Waterfall (TriAngle)
RAINER VEIL, UK Will Not Survive, New Brutalism (Modern Love)
JON HOPKINS, Collider OBJEKT Remix, Collider (Domino)
VOICES FROM THE LAKE, Velo Di Maya, Velo Di Maya (The Bunker New York)
UNTOLD, Hobthrush, Black Light Spiral (Hemlock)
PATTEN, Winter Strobing, Estoile Naiant (Warp)

Nessun commento: