mercoledì 19 giugno 2013

Pyramid Lake (Season Finale)

In studio Alarico Mantovani:

DALHOUS, Dwelling By The Meadow, An Ambassador For Laing (Blackest Ever Black)
BOARDS OF CANADA, Reach For The Dead, Tomorrow's Harvest (Warp)
HYETAL, Moving Statues, Modern Worship (True Panther)
AIRHEAD, Pyramid Lake, For Years (R&S)
DJ EARL, Blue Summer, Blue Summer (Lil Pitch)
TYLER THE CREATOR, PartyIsntOver, Wolf (Odd Future Records)
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE, New Town Burnout (SHABAZZ PALACES remix), Monkey Been To Burn Town (Domino)
HOLDEN, Renata (DAPHNI remix), Renata (Border Community)
DEMDIKE STARE, Eulogy, Testpressing 003 (Modern Love)
MILES, Plutocracy, Unsecured (Modern Love)
THE KNIFE, Networking, Shaking the Habitual (Brille)
MOUNT KIMBIE, Slow, Made to Stray (Warp)
BATHS, Phaedra, Obsidian (Anticon) 
THESE NEW PURITANS, V (Island Song), Field Of Reeds (Infectious)
KENDRICK LAMAR, Sing About Me, good kid m.A.A.d city (Aftermath Interscope)

Nessun commento: