mercoledì 12 giugno 2013

Infinite Jest

In studio Alarico Mantovani:

HYETAL, Forefathers, Modern Worship (True Panther)
BATHS, No Eyes, Obsidian (Anticon)
MOUNT KIMBIE, Break Well, Made to Stray (Warp)
DALHOUS, The Cruel Practice of Art, An Ambassador For Laing (Blackest Ever Black)
BOARDS OF CANADA, Nothing Is Real, Tomorrow's Harvest (Warp)
DJ EARL, Had My Way, Blue Summer (Lil Pitch)
STABBER, LeadHer, Mind Reloader (Lucky Beard)
TNGHT, Acrylics (Warp/LuckyMe)
MELT YOURSELF DOWN, Release!, Melt Yourself Down (Leaf)
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE, Monkey Riches (BRIAN DEGRAW [GANG GANG DANCE] remix), Monkey Been To Burn Town (Domino)
HOLDEN, Renata, Renata (Border Community) 
MILES, Infinite Jest, Unsecured (Modern Love)
DEMDIKE STARE, Dislogy, Testpressing 003 (Modern Love)
PANGAEA, Viaduct, Viaduct (Hadal)

Nessun commento: