mercoledì 5 giugno 2013

Fire(d) Music

In studio Alarico Mantovani:

KURT VILE, KV Crimes, Wakin On A Pretty Daze (Matador)
DEAN BLUNT, Imperial Gold feat. JOANNE ROBERTSON, The Redeemer (Hippos In Tanks)
MOUNT KIMBIE, You Took Your Time feat. KING KRULE, Made to Stray (Warp)
TYLER THE CREATOR, Jamba feat. HODGY BEATS, Wolf (Odd Future Records)
BATHS, No Past Lives, Obsidian (Anticon)
MUM, Toothwheels, Toothwheels (Morr)
THE KNIFE, Full of Fire, Shaking the Habitual (Brille)
RUSTIE, Slasherr, Triadzz / Slasherr (Numbers)
DJ SNAKE, Bird Machine feat. ALESIA
TNGHT, Acrylics (Warp/LuckyMe)
ANIMAL COLLECTIVE, Monkey Riches (TRAXMAN remix), Monkey Been To Burn Town (Domino)
DJ EARL, Life in the Cloudz, Blue Summer (Lil Pitch)
SLAVA, Girls on Dick, Raw Solutions (Software)
HYETAL, Northwest Passage, Modern Worship (True Panther)
MILES, Plutocracy, Unsecured (Modern Love)
DALHOUS, Dalhous, An Ambassador For Laing (Blackest Ever Black) 
HOBBY HORSE, Success, Eponymous (Parco della musica)
MELT YOURSELF DOWN, We Are Enough, Melt Yourself Down (Leaf)

Nessun commento: