giovedì 16 maggio 2013

Thermos di giovedi 16 maggio

In studio Amedeo Bruni e Alberto Simoni.

Orphx - 'Vanishing Points' (Sonic Groove)
Perc - 'Work Softer (Orphx Remix)' (Prosthetic)
Miles - 'Plutocracy' (Modern Love)
Metasplice - 'Arterial Protocol' (Morphine)
The Black Dog - 'Broken Mind (Regis Remix)' (Dust Science)
Clay Rendering - 'Nature's Confusion' (Hospital Productions)
Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement - 'Homes Built Over The Sea' (Blackest Ever Black)
Colin Stetson - 'To See More Light' (Constellation)
New Age Dance - 'Let There Be Light' dalla ristampa di 'Dawn Of A New Age' (Rush Hour)
Sandra Plays Electronics - 'Her Needs' (Minimal Wave)
Clinic - 'You II' (Domino)
Ncw vs Piss - 'Golden' (Vivod)
The Kvb - 'Dayzed (Regis Remix)' (Cititrax)
Hyetal - 'Northwest Passage (Vessel Remix)' (True Panther Sound)
The Beat - 'Mirror In The Bathroom (BBC Radio Session 11-02-1980)' dalla ristampa di 'I Just Can't Stop It' (Edsel)

Nessun commento: