mercoledì 1 maggio 2013

Disquteca Qupa

In studio Il barbaro sognante:

KURT VILE, Never Run Away, Wakin On A Pretty Daze (Matador)
THE KNIFE, Without You My Life Would Be Boring, Shaking the Habitual (Brille)
KING MIDAS SOUND, Aroo, Aroo (Ninja Tune)
THE SPACEAPE, The Sound + Up In Flames, Xorcism (free download)
THE HELIOCENTRICS, Collateral Damage, 13 Degrees of Reality (Now Again)
HOBBY HORSE, Visitor, Eponymous (Parco della musica)
THE HAXAN CLOAK, The Drop, Excavation (Triangle)
WOLF EYES, Chattering Lead, No Answer Lower Floors (De Stijl)
BENJAMIN DAMAGE, Light Year, Heliosphere (50Weapons)
JOY ORBISON, Donell (Not on label)
A.R. KANE, A Love From Outer Space, Complete Singles Collection (One Little Indian)
THE ASPHODELLS, Never There, Ruled By Passion Destroyed By Lust (Rotters Golf Club)
STABBER, S4LM4, Mind Reloader (Lucky Beard)
BAAUER, My Nose, Dum Dum (Lucky Me)
DJ RASHAD, Rollin', Rollin' (Hyperdub)
VOX MOD, Iridescent Asteroid Mists feat. PALACEER LAZARO, Syn-Aesthetic (Vox Mod)

Nessun commento: