mercoledì 6 febbraio 2013


In studio Alarico Mantovani
GROUPER, Cover the Long Way, The Man Who Died in His Boat (Kranky)
CAN, Obscura Primavera, The Lost Tapes (Spoon)
GOLD PANDA, Burnt-Out Car in a Forest, Trust (Ghostly International)
SUZ, The Enemies Within, One Is a Crowd (No.Mad)
JAMES FERRARO, E 7, Sushi (Hippos in Tanks)
DJ SPINN, She Turnt Up, TEKLIFE Vol.2 (Lit City Trax)
ROC MARCIANO, Pistolier, Reloaded (Decon)
KENDRICK LAMAR, Backseat Freestyle, good kid m.A.A.d city (Aftermath Interscope)
RUFF SQWAD, Lethal Injection, White Label Classics (No Hats No Hoods)
MOIRE', INTO, Never Sleep (Werk Discs / Ninja Tune)
B M B, Dead Sun, Where Pail Limbs Lie (Liberation Technologies)
MCMXCI, Untitled 2, Skogen, Flikan och Flaskan (Opal Tapes)
THE HAXAN CLOAK, The Mirror Reflecting Part 2, Excavation (15/04/2013 Triangle)
CHARLATAN, Anti-Crash Device, Isolatarium (Type)
eMMplekz, eMMplekz Theme, IZOD Days (Mordant Music) 
ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE, M'bondo (Version), Timon Irnok Manta (Type)

Nessun commento: