giovedì 14 febbraio 2013


In studio Alarico Mantovani

MATMOS, You, The Marriage of True Minds (Thrill Jockey)
GOLD PANDA, Casyam 59#02, Trust (Ghostly International)
ACTRESS, Voodoo Posse Chronic Illusion, Silver Cloud (Werk Discs)
OM UNIT, Ulysses, Aeolian (Civil Music)
JACK DICE, Radiant City, Block Motel (Modern Love)
A$AP ROCKY, Long Live A$AP, Long Live A$AP (Polo Grounds / RCA)
RUFF SQWAD, Top 3 Selected + Cheque, White Label Classics (No Hats No Hoods)
DJ SPINN, 5 $ Bag, TEKLIFE Vol.2 (Lit City Trax)
ROC MARCIANO, Not Told, Reloaded (Decon)
SUZ, Bring Us Down feat. ESTEL LUZ, One Is a Crowd (No.Mad)
JAMES FERRARO, Jumpshot Earth, Sushi (Hippos in Tanks)
MOIRE', Lose It (ACTRESS remix), Never Sleep (Werk Discs / Ninja Tune)
NENEH CHERRY AND THE THING, Dream Baby Dream FOUR TET remix (Smalltown Supersound)
IL SOGNO DEL MARINAIO, Zoom, La busta gialla (Clenched Wrench)

Nessun commento: