giovedì 14 giugno 2012

Thermos di giovedi 14 giugno

In studio Amedeo Bruni e Alberto Simoni.

Madteo - 'Very Sweaty Palm (Kassem Mosse Remix)' (Meakusma)
EL-P - 'The Jig Is Up' (Fat Possum)
Christian Vogel - 'Snakes In The Grass' (Shitkatapult)
Forward Strategy Group - 'Nihil Novi (Factory Floor FFGG Remix)' (Perc Trax)
Gatekeeper - 'Hydrus' (Hippos In Tanks)
Pye Corner Audio - 'Inside The Wave' (Self Released)
Oneohtrix Point Never - 'Remember (Surgeon Remix)' (Self Released)
Bass Clef - 'Stenaline Metranil Solar Flare' (Punch Drunk)
Cassegrain & Tin Man - 'Visitor' (Killekill)
P.I.L. - 'Deeper Water' (PiL Official)
Turbonegro - 'I Got A Knife' (Volcom)
Prinzhorn Dance School - 'Usurper (Brian James Gang Version)' (DFA)
Cyne - '
Chapter IV: An Introspection' (Hometapes)

Nessun commento: