venerdì 8 giugno 2012


Inviato a Barcelona ed in studio Alarico Mantovani

AFGHAN WHIGS, Debonair, Gentlemen (Sub Pop)
MUDHONEY, You Got It (Keep It Out of My Face), Superfuzz Bigmuff (Sub Pop)
DANNY BROWN, Bruiser Brigade, XXX (Fool's Gold)
SPOEK MATHAMBO, Dog to Bone, Father Creeper (Sub Pop)
WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM, Prayer of Transformation, Celestial Lineage (Southern Lord)
JOHN TALABOT, Oro y Sangre, Fin (Permanent Vacation)
RUSTIE, City Star, Glass Swords (Warp)
CODEINE, Loss Leader, The White Birch (Sub Pop)
SBTRKT, Trials of the Past, SBTRKT (Young Turks)
JAMES FERRARO, Adventures in Green Foot Printing, Far Side Virtual (Hippos in Tanks)
FOREST SWORDS, Rattling Cage 7" (No Pain in Pop)
DEMDIKE STARE, Mnemosyne, Elemental (Modern Love)
DEAN BLUNT AND INGA COPELAND (HYPE WILLIAMS), Venice Dreamway, Black Is Beautiful (Hyperdub)
THE POP GROUP, Thief of Fire, Y (Radar)
LFO, Simon From Sydney, Frequencies (Warp)
NEON INDIAN, Suns Irrupt, Era Extrana (Transgressive)

listen & download:

Nessun commento: