giovedì 27 gennaio 2011

Thermos di giovedi 27 gennaio

In studio Amedeo Bruni e Alberto Simoni.

Scuba - 'Before (After)' (Hot Flush)
Rolando - 'Junie' (Ostgut Ton)
Tim Fairplay - 'U Know U Jack (Weatherall Re-Mix)' (Rotters Golf Club)
Seefeel - 'Dead Guitars' (Warp)
Neil Young - 'Angry World' (Reprise)
The Twilight Singers - 'Be Invited' (Sub Pop)
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - 'Summer Of All Dead Souls' (EMI)
Mrs Jynx - 'Green Flag' (Planet Mu)
Nicolas Jaar - 'Too Many Kids Finding Rain In The Dust' (Circus Company)
Ø - 'Heijastuva' (Sahko Recordings)
Demdike Stare - 'Nothing But The Night' (Modern Love)
Pawel - 'Kramnik (John Roberts Remix)' (Dial)
Lone - 'The Birds Don't Fly This High' (Magic Wire Recordings)

Nessun commento: