mercoledì 19 febbraio 2014

UK Will Not Survive

In studio Alarico Mantovani

MACHINEDRUM, Baby Its You, Vapor City (Ninja Tune)
BIBIO, A Thousand Syllables, Green (Warp)
TIM HECKER, Virginal II, Virgins (Kranky)
STEV, Nakamise, Elsewhere (Loci)
PATTEN, Towards Infinite Shores, Eolian Instate (Warp)
KELELA, Bank Head prod. KINGDOM, Cut 4 Me (Fade To Mind)
LEE BANNON, Value 10, Alternate/Endings (Ninja Tune)
DJ EARL, Break
DEMDIKE STARE, Null Results, Testpressing 004 (Modern Love)
RAINER VEIL, UK Will Not Survive, New Brutalism (Modern Love)
PYE CORNER AUDIO, Void Bound, Black Mill Tapes Volumes 3 & 4 (Type)
LUCY, The Illusion of Choice (DONATO DOZZY remix), Churches Schools & Guns Rmxs (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
THE STRANGER, Spiral of Decline, Watching Dead Empires in Decay (Modern Love)
METASPLICE, Novaglide, Infratracts (Morphine)
EGYPTRIXX, A/B Till Infinity, A/B Till Infinity (Night Slugs)
RON MORELLI, Modern Paranoia, Spit (Hospital Productions)

Nessun commento: