giovedì 24 marzo 2011

Musica per biciclette

In studio Amedeo Bruni e Alberto Simoni.

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & The Cairo Gang - 'New Wonder' (Drag City)
Josh T. Pearson - 'Woman, When I've Raised Hell' (Mute)
Battles - 'Ice Cream (feat. Matias Aguayo)' (Warp)
Boddika - 'Electron' (Swamp 81)
Brandt Bauer Frick - 'Corky' (Tartelet)
The Great Traitor - 'The Great Traitor' (Remnant)
Pantha Du Prince - 'Stick To My Side (Carsten Jost Version)' (Rough Trade)
Burial - 'Street Halo' (Hyperdub)
Cyclo - 'Id#06' (Raster-Noton)
Burial + Four Tet + Thom Yorke - 'Ego' (Text)
Gold Panda - 'Marriage (Baths Remix)' (Ghostly International)
Rafael Anton Irisarri - 'Moments Descend On My Windowpane' (Ghostly International)

Nessun commento: