mercoledì 13 gennaio 2010

9002: odissea nel suono

Disco dell'anno:

MOS DEF, “The Ecstatic” (Downtown)

nell' alto dei cieli...:

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE, "Merriweather Post Pavilion" (Domino)

DJ SPRINKLES, “Midtown 120 Blues” (Mule Musiq)

HARMONIC 313, "When Machines Exceed Human Intelligence" (Warp)

WILLIE ISZ, "Georgiavania" (Lex)

altri protagonisti...:

ACTRESS, "Hazyville" (Werk)

BODYCODE, “Immune” (Spectral Sound)

DIRTY PROJECTORS, "Bitte Orca" (Domino)

DR. WHO DAT?, "Beyond 2morrow" (Lex)

KING MIDAS SOUND, “Waiting For You...” (Hyperdub)

MARTYN, "Great Lenghts" (3024)

MORDANT MUSIC, “Symptoms” (Mordant Music)

NOMO, “Invisible Cities” (Ubiquity)

PONTIAK, “Maker” (Thrill Jockey)

RAEKWON, “Only Built for Cuban Linx pt. II” (EMI)

Q-TIP, “Kamaal/The Abstract” (Battery)

SA-RA CREATIVE PARTNERS, “Nuclear Evolution: The Age of Love” (Ubiquity)

SHACKLETON, “Three Eps” (Perlon) sono distinti anche...:

ANTIPOP CONSORTIUM, “Fluorescent Black” (Big Dada)

BEN FROST, “By the Throat” (Bedroom Community)

BIBIO, “Ambivalence Avenue” (Warp)

BROADCAST AND THE FOCUS GROUP, “Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age” (Warp)

CAGE, “Depart From Me” (Definitive Jux)

DANGER MOUSE & SPARKLEHORSE, “Dark Night of the Soul” (self-released)

DM STITH, “Heavy Ghost” (Asthmatic Kitty)

DOOM, "Born Like This" (Lex)

FUCK BUTTONS, “Tarot Sport” (ATP Recordings)

MI AMI, "Watersports" (Quarterstick)

MISSION OF BURMA, “The Sound The Speed The Light” (Matador)

MULATU ASTATKE & THE HELIOCENTRICS, "Inspiration Information 3" (Strut)

NATHAN FAKE, "Hard Islands" (Border Community)

NOSAJ THING, “Drift” (Alpha Pup)

ONEIDA, “Rated O” (Jagjaguwar)

RAIN MACHINE, “Rain Machine” (Anti)

THAVIUS BECK, “Dialogue” (Big Dada)

TYONDAI BRAXTON, “Central Market” (Warp)

Ascoltate la puntata:

2009 BEST NEW MUSIC Alarico Mantovani THERMOS RCDC by Alarico

Scaricate la puntata:

Nessun commento: